Kom i kontakt med oss.


ceo

Johan Ericsson – CEO

+ 46 (0)46-16 30 92 (direkt)
johan.ericsson@dignitana.se

Product Management

Tobias Fritz –
COO

+ 46 (0)46-16 30 93 (direkt)
tobias.fritz@dignitana.se

Anders Ekberg – Supply Chain
Manager

+ 46 (0)46-16 30 95 (direkt)
anders.ekberg@dignitana.se

Daniel Åberg – Product Development Manager

+ 46 (0)46- 288 75 31 (direkt)
daniel.aberg@dignitana.se

Technical Support

Mikael Svensson Stjärnerud – Production and Service Manager

+ 46 (0)46-16 30 94 (direkt)
mikael.svenssonstjarnerud@dignitana.se

Quality Assurance

Susanne Ljungström – QA Director

+46 (0)46-16 30 97 (direkt)
susanne.ljungstrom@dignitana.se

Hakan Hümmet – Quality Control Manager

+ 46 (0)46-16 30 98 (direkt)
hakan.hummet@dignitana.se

Clinical Affairs and Services

Erika Bågeman – Clinical Affairs Director

+46 (0)46-288 75 32 (direkt)
erika.bageman@dignitana.se

Josephine Divers – RN BSN CBCN Clinical Oncology Services

+1 877-344-6468 (switchboard)
josephine.divers@dignitana.com

Sales and marketing

William Cronin – CEO Dignitana Inc.

+1 877-344-6468 (switchboard)
bill.cronin@dignitana.com

Melissa Bourestom – VP Marketing Dignitana, Inc.

+1 877-344-6468 (switchboard)
melissa.bourestom@dignitana.com

Finance and Administration

Madelaine Roos – CFO

+ 46 (0)46-16 30 91 (direkt)
madelaine.roos@dignitana.se

öppettider


Måndag– fredag8-17

 


kontakt


Address Traktorgränden 3, 226 60, LUND

Telefon046-16 30 90

Email info@dignitana.se