DIGN First North Stockholm
Read more about Dignitana's share at Nasdaq OMX FIRST NORTH

Contact us

CEO


Johan Ericsson - CEO
+ 46 (0)46-16 30 92 (direct)
johan.ericsson@dignitana.com

Product Management


Tobias Fritz - COO
+ 46 (0)46-16 30 93 (direct)
tobias.fritz@dignitana.com

Anders Ekberg - Supply Chain Manager
+ 46 (0)46-16 30 95 (direct)
anders.ekberg@dignitana.se

Daniel Åberg - Product Development Manager
+ 46 (0)46- 288 75 31 (direkt)
daniel.aberg@dignitana.se

Technical Support


Mikael Svensson Stjärnerud - Production and Service Manager
+ 46 (0)46-16 30 94 (direct)
mikael.svenssonstjarnerud@dignitana.se

Quality Assurance


Susanne Ljungström - QA Director
+46 (0)46-16 30 97 (direct)
susanne.ljungstrom@dignitana.com

Hakan Hümmet - Quality Control Manager
+ 46 (0)46-16 30 98 (direct)
hakan.hummet@dignitana.com

Clinical Affairs and Services


Erika Bågeman - Clinical Affairs Director
+46 (0)46-288 75 32 (direct)
erika.bageman@dignitana.com

Josephine Divers - RN BSN CBCN Clinical Oncology Services
+1 877-344-6468 (switchboard)
josephine.divers@dignitana.com

Sales and Marketing


William Cronin - CEO Dignitana Inc.
+1 877-344-6468 (switchboard)
bill.cronin@dignitana.com

Melissa Bourestom - VP Marketing Dignitana, Inc.
+1 877-344-6468 (switchboard)
melissa.bourestom@dignitana.com

Finance and Administration


Madelaine Roos - CFO
+ 46 (0)46-16 30 91 (direct)
madelaine.roos@dignitana.com

Your Name*

Your Email*

Your Message*